Click to Listen

DJ Clue - Heavy Rotation Part.2 (2007)

Track List

01. Diddy feat. lil kim busta rhymes and keyshia cole-last night (remix pt. 2)
02. Seven feat. ja rule-coming with me
03. Lloyd feat. jim jones and yung joc-get it shawty (remix)
04. Usher feat. sean paul (youngbloodz)-ooh shawty
05. Beyonce feat. young buck-green light (remix)
06. Ne-yo feat. kanye west-because of you (remix)
07. T-pain feat. akon-bartender
08. Fantasia-when i see you
09. Robin thicke-lost without you (remix)
10. T-pain feat. yung joc-buy you a drink
11. R. kelly feat. t-pain and t.i.-im a flirt
12. Rihanna feat. jay-z-umbrella
13. Fabolous feat. ne-yo-make me better
14. Musiq-make you happy
15. Trey songz-last time
16. Ne-yo-make it work
17. Joe feat. fabolous-lets just do it
18. R. kelly-dont let go
19. Ne-yo feat. jay-z-crazy
20. Musiq-millionaire

The mixtape previewable above is provided to you for promotional and private use only. You may not use this mixtape for any other purpose than listening to it online. A link to free Real Player is provided so that listening to the mixtape is possible. You may not copy and/or distribute these files and/or mixtapes in any way shape or form. If you enjoy a particular mixtape, please contact me for information on where to purchase the official DJ-produced mixtapes. Never settle for a bootleg, get the original.